Schedule

Tryouts TBA

Sat., Apr. 10- DEVAF Game 1
Sat., Apr. 17- DEVAF Game 2
Sat., Apr. 24- DEVAF Game 3
Sat., May 1- DEVAF Game 4

Sat., May 8- OFF
Sun., May 9- Mother’s Day

Sat., May 15- DEVAF Game 5
Sat., May 22- DEVAF Game 6
Sat., May 29- DEVAF Game 7
Sat., June 5- DEVAF Game 8

Sat., June 12- OFF

Sat., June 12- Playoffs Begin